…..

Sometime ago, maybe my second post or so, the topic/ subject was about a smile and sharing a smile.

One thing I didn’t make clear is, some days, a smile is the last thing you want to share. Could today be one of those days for me? Maybe and maybe not!

Today, I just want to take a long walk for no particular reason ( now that’s not entirely true…lol) Right now, I want to take a walk, and find reasons to make me smile.I want to sit on my favorite rock at Long Trench and have a conversation with nature. I want to sit there and look at tourists take pictures of the things we ignore each day. I just want to sit there and have a conversation with Vou.

I miss those long walks, having the view of the sea and islands on my left, flowers on my right, lizards running around, chickens just roaming around. I miss taking those long walks and just giving my mind a rest! Those walks during which I sometimes let my tear ducts do whatever they need to do..

Oops sue me! I just had an emotional fueled post…

type to you soon. šŸ˜¦

One thought on “…..

  1. šŸ™‚ here’s one of my rare ones for you Vou Vou. Don’t be Blue, be You, Vou. šŸ™‚ there’s another one for You, Vou šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

