Photography: Shoot By Shoot

 

Kadie had modeled for some big names and has walked runways at New York Fashion Week, so I was glad to have shot he. (Can I also add that I think she's pretty amazing! She can wear a garbage bag and make it look great)

Kadie has modeled for some big names and has walked runways at New York Fashion Week, so I was glad to have shot her. (Can I also add that I think she’s pretty amazing! She can wear a garbage bag and make it look great)

Photography: Shoot By Shoot

Folks,

I’ve only been doing photography professionally like yesterday. (And I’m weary using the word “Professional” when it comes to describing my work. I think I have a while to go)

I’ve always been passionate photography and I’ve always admired the works of others. I only started using a DSLR a few years ago and i’ve taken some shots I’m proud of.

This weekend, I got a photography gig and I think I performed well enough.

Here are some of the photos. I’ll save you the story of how I couldn’t properly handle a speed light I was using for the first time, and how squeezed time and finished editing the images just in time to deliver them to my client.

I can safely say I’m getting better with each photo gig.

4 thoughts on “Photography: Shoot By Shoot

  1. Vou! Remind me to spank you when next I see you, cus you always say ‘here are some photos’ and I think they’re many oh, just to see two or three, ki myar da hankali oh. I like the second. 🙂

Leave a Reply

