Photo Shoot In Transit

I’m currently in Transit at the  V. C Birdie International Airport in Antigua.

I have a few more hours before my connecting flight.

So as I was sitting  looking at travelers go on their merry ways, I noticed a pair of airport staff trying to have a photo shoot. One of them had an iPad taking photos of another who was modeling a bag.

The photographer in me immediately reached out for Dixon (My camera) and the nifty 50 and assisted them.
Free airport photo shoots haven’t hurt anyone yet…

This guy is such a gorgeous model!

I had all the time in the world so I quickly edited or attempted to edit the photos and handed them to him. I feel happy.

 

Now, let’s go celebrate my birthday shall we?

 

Vou…

 

 

11 thoughts on “Photo Shoot In Transit

  1. We love them! Excellent photo’s…happy birthday, enjoy it to the fullest…Lovely meeting u at the airport.

Leave a Reply

