You With the Big Behind!

My dear Nigerian Husband,

I have an issue!
See for the past year and a half or so, I’ve been working out like a crazy person, not only to be fit but I’ve been doing a whole lot of squats to try get my behind sculpted!

The issue is, it’s not been looking exactly how I’ve always envisioned.

About a month ago, I noticed this Spanish lady who just joined the gym. This woman who seem to have all the butt in the world just keeps moving it around the place and intimidating we small-butt ladies.

Nigerian Husband, who is she? And why is she doing more squats right in front of me? Why does she workout right next to me all the time, constantly reminding me that I have a long way to go before I get to her level!
I don’t like this type of butt bullying oh! Please tell her to go to another gym oh! This intimidation can’t and shouldn’t be allowed to continue.

I’m heading home, aerobics today wasn’t for the faint-hearted.

Bye!

3 thoughts on “You With the Big Behind!

Leave a Reply

