Preserving the Sexy!

Oldie, sort-of, but a goldie nonetheless.

Vou Vents

It’s no longer called “exercising,” but “preserving the sexy.” Yup sue me! lol…

I’ve been doing a really good job working out. I run at least three times a week and I’ve increased my distance to about 6 miles or so…and then I go to the gym twice a week.

I love the gym but there are a few things that tick me off. But then, maybe it’s just me being too touchy.

The last time I was at the gym, this lady who I think is new to the class, kept yelling out instructions simultaneously with the gym instructor. Like woman please shut up! I really don’t like it when people do that. My mind is wired to listening to only one person at a time. More than one voice at a time screaming at me sends me bunkers.  One of these good days, if she keeps on screaming…

View original post 267 more words

One thought on “Preserving the Sexy!

Leave a Reply

