My Daily Virgin Islands Life.  

Nah just kidding! I went to the beach on Saturday after a few months! I guess this of my take on Harsh Reality‘s a day in my life? I feel so blessed to live in a such a lovely place. Most days, I hardly take time to notice my surroundings. A typical day begins with a shower (duh!!!)  then sometimes breakfast then head out the door. And then, journalism/reporting stuff occupy my day until 5 p.m when I head to the gym. That’s just about it for my day.

28 thoughts on “My Daily Virgin Islands Life.  

Leave a Reply

