Sushi All Day, Every Day

What’s up guys,

Here, please enjoy looking at this roll of California crab shrimp I ate a few weeks ago. I wasn’t entirely foolish to eat that sushi without taking photos of it. I thought of days like this when I’ll have nothing sensible at all to blog about.

I'm one of those that enjoy taking photos of meals I love, now go ahead and sue me.

I’m one of those that enjoy taking photos of meals I love, now go ahead and sue me.

So please, continue to gaze at this until I get inspiration on what to blog about next. Also, consider this part of my attempt at being nice. At least, no one would complain about me not sharing or anything.

(Looks like I have more than enough words to stop here.)

Live, love, laugh, smile, fart out loud and be silly; life is incredibly too short.

Vou

4 thoughts on “Sushi All Day, Every Day

  1. Hi,
    I love sushi too. California rolls are my favorite rolls. Thanks for visiting my site today and liking my Twitter article. We are having a big blog party if you’d like to come back with a link to a post. It’s on mostlyblogging’s home page. Thanks again for visiting me.
    Janice

  2. I love sushi! I’ll never forget the first time I had wasabi. Nothing prepared me for the heat and I choked. It went up my wind pipe all the way to my medulla oblongata. For a paste so green I was shocked – alebit pleasantly shocked. That didn’t stop me getting hooked on sushi and wasabi though. I relieve the ‘hotness’ each time I’m having me some delicious sushi….

Leave a Reply

