Water is Life.

So,
I sat and watched all weekend as very few people read my blog. It was heartbreaking to say the least.

1

By the way, this isn’t the real Voss water. I can’t afford a lawsuit.

 

I spent a better part of Sunday thinking of what to report to you guys. I contemplated blogging about my renewed fitness craze. I also thought about writing the Nigerian Husband another letter. But we all know, there’s more to life than a Nigerian Husband who has refused to show up and much more to life to knocking yourself about all in the name of exercise.

This morning, I got out of bed at around 6:30 and had a boast of energy. I think it has a lot to do with the amount of water I drank yesterday, but who cares?
I got up from my bed, cleaned my bathroom, tidied up my bedroom, kind of, washed dishes and then made breakfast.

But, all that long talking isn’t why we are here today.
Please stop all you’re doing and focus on these bottles of water I have before you.

3

Over the weekend, I took it upon myself to make flavored water. On a regular day, I find water boring. I tend to see drinking water as a chore.

I’m changing this. I’m going to have more flavored water. It’s easy to make too.
Blueberries, strawberries, lemon and add water. That’s it.

 

Thanks for reading this senseless post.

7 thoughts on “Water is Life.

  1. Flavoured water is the way to go. Like you, I find water very bland and uninviting, Coca Cola has been my go to drink for so long and I can’t even tell you what I weigh right now.
    Will incorporate this to my fitfam programme.

  2. This post is quite hilarious.
    Unfortunately for u & adaezenwa, i dont feel your pains. Im one of those people that really hate soda.
    I know i used to love fanta when i was small but i cant for the life of me understand how i could have ever loved it.
    But i love plain water. Wowww. Its quite refreshing. But i wil try adding a squeeze of lime or lemon & see how it goes

Leave a Reply

