Harrison’s Cave, Barbados 

Hey guys,

I visited Barbados for a couple of days last week.

Thanks to my friend Jenuel for taking her day off from school to show me around the land of flying fish. I didn’t have any flying fish though, but I’ll be back for that and also my doze of Cheffette!


Apart from walking around Bridgetown and catching the city bus, the highlight of my free time in BIM was visiting Harrison’s Cave. 

How awesome is my God! His creation is beautiful and wonderful.

No long talking, the photos can speak for themselves. However, shoutout to the amazing tour guide we had! Lady had jokes unending.

2 thoughts on “Harrison’s Cave, Barbados 

Leave a Reply

