Christmas Dinner. 

Dear Nigerian Husband, 

You’re missing out. I don’t know what else I need to do to show you I’m ready for marriage. 

I’ve done almost everything I possibly can. This Christmas has to be the peak of it all. 

I hosted Christmas dinner for the umpteenth time. I have photos to prove it all! 

Next Christmas I better be cooking all of these in our matrimonial home. I know I said 2016 is the year we seize the bae, but 2017 is really the year. 

I’m done. Look at the photos and the people who enjoyed your woman’s cooking. I’m mad. Bye. 

3 thoughts on “Christmas Dinner. 

Leave a Reply

